CEO Mrs. Manana Tsiramua
manana@georgianholidays.com
Founder & General Director
Manana has founded Travel Company Georgian Holidays in 2006. Since then she has been working in the company as General Director. She graduated from Tbilisi State Academy of Arts, Georgian Art Critic in 1992. She also got her Master’s Degree in Public Administration at GIPA (Georgian Institute of Public Affairs) in 2001. Spoken languages: Georgian, English and Russian.


Mrs. Dali Mayer
travel@georgianholidays.com
Dali works with us since 2014 as Incoming Tour Manager, Spoken languages: Georgian, English and Russian

Ms. Eko Kvatashidze
groups@georgianholidays.com
Product Manager
Eko  joined Travel Company Georgian Holidays in 2012 as Tour Operator assistant. Since then she has been working in the company as Tour Guide, English speaking Tour Leader, Incoming Tour Manager and Incoming Groups' Manager. Now She works with exclusive clients, partners and she does great job as Product Manager. She graduated from the Vakhtang Gorgasali University in Tbilisi, Humanitarian Faculty of English Language and Literature. Spoken languages: Georgian and English.

Mrs. Ninutsa Getsadze
welcome@georgianholidays.com
Marketing Manager, Spoken languages: Georgian, English and Russian

Mr. Saba Getsadze
finances@georgianholidays.com
Financial Manager, Spoken languages: Georgian, English and Russian.

Mrs. Nato Shurgaia
finances@georgianholidays.com
Financial Advisor, Spoken languages: Georgian and Russian.

Ms. Tatia Nutsubidze
accountant@georgianholidays.com
Accountant, spoken languages: Georgian, English and Russian.

Ms. Tako Mdivnishvili
trips@georgianholidays.com
Tako joind us in 2016 as Tour Operator assistant. She is still student in Tourism and does excellent job as the Tour Operator. Spoken languages: Georgian and English.

Mrs. Tato Kuprashvili
Hotel Reservation Manager
hotels@georgianholidays.com
Spoken languages: Georgian, English and Russian.

Mr. George Kartvelishvili
Adventure and trekking tours manager and guide
adventure@georgianholidays.com
Spoken languages: Georgian, English and Russian.

Travel Company Georgian Holidays employs 30 guides, who speak various languages and drivers of various transports.