Tour Gallery

10 Tage Naturkultur Georgiens

Kulturelle Feiertage

From: 964 €

Tour detauiled info

Überblick

Reserve Now

Start: Tbilisi, Georgien
Beste Zeit: Das ganze Jahr
Entfernung: 1410 km
Dauer: 10 Tage

Die 10-tägige „Natur- und Kulturreise nach Georgien“ ist eine spezielle Reiseroute für Reisende, die Georgien aus verschiedenen Blickwinkeln erleben möchten. Zu den Highlights und Sehenswürdigkeiten der Tour gehören zwei große Städte und vier verschiedene Regionen, in denen Sie die authentische georgische Kultur und köstliche Küche kennenlernen sowie ein leichtes Wandererlebnis im Nationalpark Bordschomi-Charagauli haben und besuchen können Naturdenkmäler wie die Prometheus-Höhle und die Martwili-Schluchten.

Der Service eines professionellen Führers und Fahrers, Übernachtungen in Hotels und ein Abendessen mit Folkloreshow in einem der besten Restaurants von Tbilisi sind in der Tour enthalten.

Sehenswürdigkeiten zu besuchen

Route


Tag zu tag

Ankunft am internationalen Flughafen Tbilisi. Transfer zum Hotel. Freizeit.

Übernachtung in Tbilisi.

Nach dem Frühstück im Hotel beginnen wir eine ganztägige Stadtrundfahrt durch Tbilisi. Die erste Stätte ist die Kathedrale der Heiligen Dreifaltigkeit (Sameba) – Hauptkathedrale der georgisch-orthodoxen Kirche und eine der höchsten orthodoxen christlichen Kirchen der Welt. Von Sameba setzen wir die Sightseeing-Tour von Tbilisi zur Festung Narikala fort. Wir können eine Luftseilbahn vom Rike Park nehmen und zur Festung fahren, die sich auf dem Berg mit Blick auf Tbilisi befindet.

Narikala ist eine alte Festung, die im 4. Jahrhundert errichtet wurde und im Laufe der Geschichte als wichtigste Verteidigungsanlage der Stadt diente. Von Narikala aus schlendern wir hinunter in Richtung des alten Tbilisi und besuchen verschiedene interessante Gebiete, wie die Legwtachewi-Schlucht und den Wasserfall und das Schwefelbadehausviertel.

Unsere Tour geht weiter zum Georgischen Nationalmuseum in der Rustaweli-Allee. Das Museum vereint mehrere führende georgische Museen und beherbergt zahlreiche einzigartige Sammlungen und Ausstellungen, die Geschichte, Kultur und Kunst des Landes repräsentieren. Als nächstes fahren wir nach Gardenia Schewardnadse, Blumengarten und Gärtnerei mit einem kleinen Café im Inneren, wo wir hausgemachte Kuchen und Limonade probieren können.
Anschließend fahren wir mit der Standseilbahn, die sich auf dem Berg mit Blick auf die Stadt befindet, auf den Berg Mtazminda (770 m) und den Mtazminda-Park.

Die letzte Aktivität des Tages ist das Abendessen in einem georgischen Restaurant, begleitet von einer Folk-Show.

Übernachtung in Tbilisi.

Fahrstrecke: 167 km

Nach dem Frühstück im Hotel fahren wir nach Mzcheta, einer kleinen Stadt in der Nähe von Tbilisi. Mzcheta ist eine historische Hauptstadt der ostgeorgischen Königreiche, wo wir zwei Hauptattraktionen besuchen werden: Dschwari Kloster und Swetizchoweli Kathedrale. Das Kloster Dschwari wurde 586-605 n. Chr. erbaut und steht auf einem Berg über dem Zusammenfluss der Flüsse Mtkwari und Aragwi mit Blick auf Mzcheta und seine Umgebung. Auf der anderen Seite befindet sich die Swetizchoweli-Kathedrale, die im 11. Jahrhundert erbaut wurde und immer noch die zweitgrößte Kirche des Landes ist, im Tiefland in der Stadt Mzcheta. Beide Denkmäler repräsentieren den georgischen Kirchenbaustil und sind von der UNESCO als Weltkulturerbe anerkannt.

Von Mzcheta fahren wir in die Stadt Bordschomi. Bordschomi ist ein Ferienort, der für seinen Nationalpark Bordschomi-Charagauli und das natürliche Mineralwasser „Borjomi“ bekannt ist. Auf einer kurzen Bordschomi-Tour können wir im Bordschomi-Park spazieren gehen und Mineralwasser aus der Quelle probieren.

Übernachtung in Borjomi.

Fahrstrecke: 218 km

Am 4. Tag fahren wir nach dem Frühstück im Hotel nach Achalziche, dem Verwaltungszentrum von Samzche-Dschawachetien, im Süden Georgiens. Die erste Station ist die Burg Rabati. Die Burg Rabati ist ein mittelalterlicher Komplex, der aus einer Festung und einem Bereich innerhalb der Ringmauern mit mehreren Kirchen, einer Moschee, einem Museum und einer Synagoge besteht. Die Festung wurde ursprünglich im 9. Jahrhundert errichtet, wurde jedoch während des Osmanischen Reiches im 18. Jahrhundert umgebaut und umstrukturiert.

Wir werden die Hütten und den Bauernhof von Walodia Sasadse besuchen und ein Mittagessen mit frischem Forellengrill einnehmen.

Danach setzen wir die Erkundung von Samzche-Dschawachetien fort und fahren durch die malerische Landschaft der Mtkwari-Schlucht zum Höhlenkloster Wardsia. Wardsia ist ein mittelalterlicher Klosterkomplex, der in die Felsen des Eruscheti-Gebirges gehauen wurde. Es wurde während des georgischen goldenen Zeitalters von der Königin Tamar von Georgien im 12.-13. Jahrhundert erbaut. Wardsia besteht aus zahlreichen verschiedenen Höhlenwohnungen, Kammern, Tunneln, Kirchen und Kapellen.

Am Abend Rückfahrt nach Bordschomi.

Übernachtung in Bordschomi.

Nach dem Frühstück im Hotel fahren wir in den Bordschomi-Charagauli Nationalpark und lassen uns als Besucher registrieren. Der Bordschomi-Charagauli-Nationalpark ist eines der größten Schutzgebiete der Region mit einer kurzen Wanderung durch den Nationalpark-Informationsweg, der vom Verwaltungsgebäude (850 m) aus beginnt. Der höchste Gipfel der 1,5-stündigen Route liegt 950 Meter über dem Meeresspiegel.

Genießen Sie das Wandern und kehren Sie zu Ihrem Hotel zurück. Freizeit.

Übernachtung in Borjomi.

Fahrstrecke: 175 km

Nach dem Frühstück im Hotel setzen wir unsere Reise in die Region Imeretien fort. Wir fahren zur Prometheus-Höhle – eine der größten Karsthöhlen Georgiens und eine der beliebtesten Attraktionen von Imeretien. Die Prometheus-Höhle hat einen 1,5 km langen Weg, der für Besucher geöffnet ist, die bereit sind, verschiedene unterirdische Karstformen, Flüsse, Seen, Höhlenperlen usw.

Von Prometheus fahren wir nach Kutaisi – der Hauptstadt von Imeretien und drittgrößte Stadt des Landes. Als nächstes besuchen wir die Kathedrale von Bagrati. Die im 11. Jahrhundert erbaute Kathedrale repräsentiert den mittelalterlichen georgischen Kirchenarchitekturstil und befindet sich mitten in der Stadt auf dem Hügel Ukimerioni. Die Kathedrale von Bagrati wird von der UNESCO als Weltkulturerbe anerkannt und gilt als Symbol der Stadt Kutaisi.

Übernachtung in Kutaisi.

Fahrstrecke: 119 km

Am 7. Tag setzen wir die Besichtigung der Region Imeretien fort. Nach dem Frühstück ziehen wir zur Gelati Akademie und dem Kloster in der Nähe von Kutaisi. Der Gelati-Komplex wurde im 12. Jahrhundert vom bedeutendsten König der georgischen Geschichte Dawit IV, dem Erbauer, erbaut. Das Innere der Hauptkirche ist mit gut erhaltenen einzigartigen Fresken und Mosaiken ausgestattet. Die Stätte ist auch in die UNESCO-Welterbeliste aufgenommen.

Von Gelati fahren wir zum Naturdenkmal Martwili Schlucht. Die Martwili-Schlucht ist eine Schlucht, die vom Wasser des bis zu 40 Meter tiefen Abascha-Flusses aus Kalksteinfelsen geschaffen wurde. Besucher können eine Bootsfahrt auf dem Fluss Abascha in der Schlucht unternehmen

Rückfahrt nach Kutaisi zur Übernachtung.

Fahrstrecke: 262 km

Nach dem Frühstück im Hotel fahren wir nach Tbilisi. Auf unserem Weg halten wir am Höhlenkomplex Uplisziche am linken Ufer des Flusses Mtkwari. Uplisziche stammt aus dem 1. Jahrtausend v. Chr. und ist eine in den Fels gehauene antike Stadt, die vor allem in der vorchristlichen Zeit als wichtiges politisches, kulturelles und religiöses Zentrum diente. Uplisziche hat zahlreiche Höhlen, Kammern, Tunnel, Straßen und Mauern auf einer Fläche von etwa 8 Hektar.

Nach dem Ausflug in Uplisziche fahren wir weiter zu einem kleinen Dorf Tschardachi in der Nähe von Mzcheta. Nehmen Sie an einer hausgemachten Weinprobe im örtlichen Haus teil und erfahren Sie mehr über die Kwewri-Weinherstellung – die traditionelle Art der Weinbereitung im unterirdischen Tonwessel.

Machen Sie eine Mittagspause im örtlichen Haus mit hausgemachten Gerichten. Komplex verlassen wir für Tbilisi.

Übernachtung in Tbilisi.

Fahrstrecke: 244 km

Am 9. Tag erkunden wir die Region Kachetien im Osten Georgiens. Kachetien ist eine der wichtigsten traditionellen Weinregionen des Landes.

Zuerst besuchen wir das Dorf Zinandali, das für sein Zinandali-Museum von Alexander Tschawtschawadse bekannt ist. Tschawtschawadse war ein georgischer Aristokrat des 19. Jahrhunderts, ein romantischer Dichter und eine Militärfigur im russischen Reich. Heutzutage wird das Anwesen des Adeligen in ein Museum umgewandelt, das aus dem Gedenkhaus von Tschawtschawadse, dem Landschaftsgarten, dem historischen Weingut und dem Weinkeller, dem Hotel und einem Café besteht.

Wir setzen unsere Reise zum Dorf Schumi fort, das 1,5 Kilometer von Zinandali entfernt liegt. Das Weingut Schumi und das Museum Wasioni beherbergt eine erlesene Sammlung weinbezogener Exponate, eine ethnografische Abteilung und einen Weinverkostungsbereich mit einer Sammlung von 294 Weinsorten aus verschiedenen Regionen Georgiens sowie 92 Sorten ausländischer Weine. Hier können die Besucher eine Weinprobe mit leichten Snacks machen.

Von Schumi fahren wir zur königlichen Zitadelle und Kirche von Gremi – ein Architekturdenkmal aus dem 16. Jahrhundert, das aus einer Zitadelle und der Kirche der Erzengel besteht. Diese Gebäude sind Überreste einer mittelalterlichen Stadt, die im 16.-17. Jahrhundert als Hauptstadt des Königreichs Kachetien diente.

Abends Rückfahrt nach Tbilisi.

Übernachtung in Tbilisi.

Nach dem Frühstück Transfer zum Flughafen und Abreise.

Einschlüsse


Inbegriffen

Personal:

  • Professioneller englischsprachiger Reiseleiterservice während der Tour
  • Professioneller Fahrerservice während der Tour

Transportierung:

  • 2 x APT-HTL-Transfers mit einem komfortablen klimatisierten Auto, Minibus oder Bus
  • Transport mit einem komfortablen klimatisierten Auto, Minibus oder Bus

Unterkunft in den Hotels: 

  • 4 x Nächte - Tbilisi 4*
  • 3 x Nächte - Bordschomi 4*
  • 2 x Nächte - Kutaisi 3*

Mahlzeiten:

  • 9 x Frühstück-an den Tagen 2-10

Spezialaktivitäten:

  • Mittagessen auf dem Bauernhof von Valodia mit Forellengrill
  • Abendessen mit Folkloreshow in einem der besten Restaurants in Tbilisi
  • Weinprobe im Weingut Schumi
  • Bootstour in der Martwili-Schlucht
  • Weinprobe im Weingut der Familie Tschardachi
  • Mittagessen im Weingut der Familie Tschardachi mit hausgemachten Gerichten

Andere:

  • Wasser (2 x Flaschen pro Person täglich)
  • Ausflüge laut Programm
  • Eintrittspreise laut Programm
  • Alle lokalen Steuern

Ausbegriffen

  • Visagebühren (bei Bedarf)
  • Versicherung
  • Flugtickets
  • Früher Check-in/später Check-out
  • Alkoholische Getränke, sofern nicht erwähnt
  • Zusätzliche persönliche Ausgaben
  • Dienstleistungen, die oben nicht erwähnt wurden

Preis


Preis

 

2020 EURO-PREISE pro Person:

Preis in EURO pro Person

2

4

6

8

10+1

SS

TD

4* Hotels

1606

1181

1059

967

964

283

-66

Notiz: Der Preis ist in EUR pro Person angegeben und basiert auf Doppel-/Zweibettzimmern

SS – Aufpreis für Einzelzimmerunterkunft

TD – Rabatt für Dreibettzimmer (gilt nur für Erwachsene)

Bei mehr als 10 Personen ist 1 Person aus der Gruppe KOSTENLOS.

 

KINDERPOLITIK:
0-4 Jahre - Kostenlos
5-6 Jahre - 50 % Rabatt
7-9 Jahre - 30 % Rabatt
10 Jahre und älter - Erwachsenenpreis

Richtungen


Mehr Info


Mehr Info


Bewertungen


Bewertungen

0 Stars

0 total points


Bewertungen nicht gefunden!

Bewertung schreiben

Terrible Poor Average Very Good Excellent

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this establishment and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review.



Trip Advisor


Tour Radar

Tour Gallery

10 Day Nature & Culture of Georgia

Cultural Holidays

From: 964 €

Borjomi-Kharagauli National Park

Jvari

Jvari

Borjomi-Kharagauli National Park

Borjomi-Kharagauli National Park

Borjomi-Kharagauli National Park

Borjomi-Kharagauli National Park

Prometheus cave

Prometheus cave

Gelati, Imereti, Georgia

Gelati, Imereti, Georgia

Martvili

Martvili

Tsinandali

Tsinandali

Tour detauiled info

Overview

Reserve Now

Nature & Culture Tour to Georgia

 

Starts: Tbilisi, Georgia
Best Time: All year
Distance: 1410 km
Duration: 10 days 

 

A special itinerary designed for travelers who want to experience Georgia from various angles. Highlights and sites of the tour include two major cities and four different regions, where you will be able to get introduced to the authentic Georgian culture and delicious cuisine, as well as to have an easy hiking experience in Borjomi-Kharagauli National Park and to visit natural monuments, such as Prometheus Cave and Martvili Canyons

Preview or download tour description file (PDF)

Service of professional guide and driver, overnights in hotels, and a dinner with folk show in one of the best restaurants of Tbilisi are included in the tour. 

Sights to Visit

Itinerary


Day to day

Arrival at Tbilisi International Airport. Transfer to the hotel. Free time. 

Overnight in Tbilisi

After breakfast at the hotel we start a full-day Tbilisi city sightseeing tour. First site is the Holy Trinity Cathedral (Sameba) – major cathedral of the Georgian Orthodox Church and one of the tallest Orthodox Christian churches in the world. From Sameba we continue Tbilisi sightseeing tour to Narikala Fortress. We can take an aerial cable car from Rike Park and ride up to the fortress that is situated on the mountain overlooking Tbilisi. Narikala is an ancient fortification that was established in the 4th century and served as a main defensive construction of the city throughout history. From Narikala we stroll down towards the old Tbilisi and visit various interesting areas, such as Legvtakhevi canyon and waterfall, and Sulfur bathhouse district.

Our tour continues to the Georgian National Museum on Rustaveli avenue. Museum unifies several leading Georgian museums and houses numerous unique collections and exhibitions that represent history, culture and art of the country. Next we drive to Gardenia Shevardnadze, flower garden and plant nursery with a little café inside, where we can taste home-made cakes and lemonade.

Afterwards we are going to ride up to Mount Mtatsminda (770 m) and Mtatsminda Park by the funicular, which is located on top of the mountain overlooking the city. 

The final activity of the day is the dinner at a Georgian restaurant accompanied by folk show. 

Overnight in Tbilisi

After breakfast at the hotel we head to Mtskheta, a small town near Tbilisi. Mtskheta is a historical capital of eastern Georgian kingdoms where we are going to visit two major attractions: Jvari Monastery and Svetitskhoveli Cathedral. Jvari Monastery built in 586-605 AD, stands on a mountain above the confluence of the rivers Mtkvari and Aragvi, overlooking Mtskheta and its surroundings. On the other hand, Svetitskhoveli Cathedral that was built in the 11th century and is still second largest church in the country, is situated on the lowland in Mtskheta town. Both of the monuments represent Georgian church architecture style and are recognized by the UNESCO as world heritage sites. 

From Mtskheta we drive to Borjomi town. Borjomi is a resort famous for its Borjomi-Kharagauli National Park and natural sparkling mineral water ‘Borjomi’. On a short Borjomi tour we can take walk in Borjomi Park and taste mineral waters from the spring. 

Overnight in Borjomi. 

On day 4 after breakfast at the hotel we drive to Akhaltsikhe, administrative center of Samtskhe-Javakheti, southern region of Georgia. First stop is at Rabati Castle. Rabati Castle is a medieval complex that comprises of fortress and an area inside the curtain walls with several churches, mosque, museum and synagogue. Fortress was originally established in the 9th century, however, it was rebuilt and restructured during the Ottoman Empire in 18th century. 

We are going to visit Valodia Zazadze’s Cottages and Farm and have a lunch with fresh trout barbeque.

Afterwards we continue exploration of Samtskhe-Javakheti and drive to Vardzia Cave Monastery passing through the picturesque scenery of Mtkvari gorge. Vardzia is a medieval monastery complex carved in rocks of the Erusheti mountain range. It was built during the Georgian Golden Age by the Queen Tamar of Georgia, in the 12th-13th centuries. Vardzia consists of numerous different cave dwellings, chambers, tunnels, churches and chapels.  

In the evening drive back to Borjomi. 

Overnight in Borjomi. 

After breakfast at the hotel we drive to the Borjomi-Kharagauli national Park and get registered as a visitor. Borjomi-Kharagauli National Park is one of the largest protected areas in the region with We can have a short hike through the National Park Information trail that starts from the administration building (850 m). The highest peak of the 1.5-hour route is 950 meters above the sea level. 

Enjoy hiking and head back to your hotel. Free time. 

Overnight in Borjomi. 

After breakfast at the hotel we continue our journey to the Imereti region. We are heading to the Prometheus Cave – one of the largest karst caves in Georgia and one of the popular attractions of Imereti. Prometheus Cave has 1.5 km long trail open for visitors that are willing to observe various underground karst forms, rivers, lakes, cave pearls etc.

From Prometheus we drive to Kutaisi – the major city of Imereti and third largest city of the country. Next, we are going to visit Bagrati Cathedral. Built in the 11th century, cathedral represents medieval Georgian church architecture style and is situated in the middle of the city on Ukimerioni Hill. Bagrati Cathedral is recognized by the UNESCO as a World Heritage Sites and it is considered as a symbol of Kutaisi city.

Overnight in Kutaisi

On day 7 we continue sightseeing of the Imereti region. After breakfast we move to the Gelati Academy and Monastery located near Kutaisi. Gelati complex was built in the 12th century by the most prominent king of Georgian history David IV the Builder. The interior of the main church has well-preserved unique frescos and mosaics. The site is included in UNESCO World Heritage list as well.  

From Gelati we drive to Martvili Canyon Natural Monument. Martvili canyon is a gorge created in limestone rock by the waters of river Abasha, which goes as deep as 40 meters. Visitors can take a boat trip on river Abasha in the canyon. 

Drive back to Kutaisi for overnight. 

After breakfast at the hotel we depart for Tbilisi. On our way we stop at Uplistsikhe Cave Complex located on the left bank of river Mtkvari. Dating back to 1st millennium BC, Uplistsikhe is a rock-hewn ancient city that served as an important political, cultural and religious center, especially in the pre-Christian period. Uplistsikhe has numerous caves, chambers, tunnels, streets and walls, covering an area of approximately 8 hectares.

After excursion at Uplistsikhe we continue to a small village Chardakhi located near Mtskheta. Have a home-made wine-tasting session in the local house and find out about Qvevry wine-making –the traditional way of winemaking in underground clay Wessel. 

Take a lunch break in the local house with home-made dishes. Complex we leave for Tbilisi.

Overnight in Tbilisi

On day 9 we head for an exploration of Kakheti region in the eastern part of Georgia. Kakheti is one of the major traditional winemaking region of the country. 

First, we are going to visit village Tsinandali, famous for its Tsinandali museum of Alexander Chavchavadze. Chavchavadze was a 19th century Georgian aristocrat, Romanticist poet, and a military figure under the Russian Empire. Nowadays aristocrat’s estate is turned into a museum that consists of Chavchavadze’s memorial house, landscape garden, historical winery and wine cellar, hotel and a café. 

We continue our journey to village Shumi located in 1.5 kilometers from Tsinandali. Shumi winery and museum Vazioni houses a fine collection of wine related exhibits, an ethnography department and a wine-tasting area, with the collection of 294 varieties of wine from different regions of Georgia, as well as 92 varieties of foreign wines. Here, visitors can have a wine-testing with light snacks. 

From Shumi we move to the Gremi Royal Citadel and Church – a 16th century architectural monument that consists of a citadel and the Church of the Archangels. These buildings are remains of a medieval town that served as a capital of the Kingdom of Kakheti in the 16th-17th centuries. 

Evening drive back to Tbilisi

Overnight in Tbilisi

After breakfast transfer to the airport and departure. 

Inclusions


Included

  • Professional English speaking guide service during the tour 
  • Professional driver service during the tour
  • 2 x APT-HTL transfers by a comfortable Climate Controlled vehicle
  • Transportation with a comfortable Climate Controlled vehicle
  • 4 x nights-Tbilisi 4* Citrus or similar
  • 3 x night- Borjomi 4* Borjomi palace or similar
  • 2 x nights-Kutaisi 3* Bagrati 1003 or similar
  • 9 x Breakfasts-on days 2-10
  • Lunch in Valodia’s farm with trout barbeque
  • Dinner accompanied by the folk show in one of the best restaurants in Tbilisi
  • Wine-tasting in Shumi winery
  • Boat tour in Martvili Canyon
  • Wine-tasting in Chardakhi family winery
  • Lunch in Chardakhi family winery with homemade dishes
  • Water (2 x bottles per person daily) 
  • Excursions in accordance with the program 
  • Entrance fees in accordance with the program
  • All local taxes

Excluded

  • Visa Fees (when needed)
  • Insurance
  • Flight tickets
  • Early Check Ins/Late Check outs
  • Alcoholic beverages unless mentioned
  • Extra personal expences
  • Services  not mentioned above 

Prices


Prices

Group size Price per adult
2-3 people € 1606
4-5 people € 1181
6-7 people € 1059
8-9 people  € 967
10-15 people € 964
Online booking deposit*:  € 30

 

The above prices (except for solo) are based on two people sharing a twin/double room accommodation.

Additional charge for a single room ("Single Supplement") is: € 283

1 person from the group will be FREE of charge if 10 and more adults are traveling together

Child Policy
0-1 years - Free
2-6 years - 482 €
7 years and over - Adult

 

 

 

 

*This deposit will be deducted from the total tour price. As for the remaining sum, you can pay it with one of the following methods:

  • Bank transfer - in foreign currency (Euro/USD), two weeks before the tour starts;
  • VISA/Mastercard - via POS terminal in local currency (GEL), at the beginning of the tour directly with your guide  (additional card service fee + 2%).
  • Cash - directly to the nearest TBC Bank office at the begging of the tour. 

For a larger group or custom itinerary please contact us at travel [at ] georgianholidays.com

 
Tips for booking procedure: 

How to know which “Operator” to select?

You only need to select the Operator name if you have previously communicated with one of our sales agents via phone or email, otherwise please leave it at default.

Directions


More Info


More Info

Cancellation is free of charge prior 31 days of the starting day. 
-    The booking deposit 30 Euro is non-refundable in case of cancellation of the tour after booking has been confirmed. The fee is kept as a deposit on the Tourist’s account for future booking(s). 

If Tourist cancels the booked tour for some reasons not depending on Tour Operator, the following sums are kept back as a fine:
-    10% of total cost of tourist product in case of cancellation 30 days prior to the tour;
-    50% of total cost of tourist product in case of tour cancellation 15-7 days prior to the tour;
-    90% of total cost of tourist product in case of tour cancellation 7 and fewer days prior to the tour;
-    99% of total cost of tourist product due to the Tourist's failure to appear at the airport no more than 2 hours prior to departure or non-admission on the flight owing to circumstances beyond the Tour Operator's controls.


Reviews


Reviews

0 Stars

0 total points


Reviews not found!

Write a review

Terrible Poor Average Very Good Excellent

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this establishment and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review.



Trip Advisor


Tour Radar